Vereine

Alle Vereine im Überblick

Bienenzuchtverein

Obmann: Egon Winder
Baumgarten 190
6858 Bildstein
T: 0664 2118452
E-Mail: egon.winder@aon.at

Bildsteiner Chor

Obmann: Norbert Greber
Achrainweg 4
6858 Schwarzach
T: 0664 6255128 od. 05572 58770
norbert.greber@vol.at

Bildstein Tourismus

Obmann: Vizebgm. Roman Immler
Farnach 146
6858 Bildstein
T: 05572 41178

Elternverein

Obfrau: Heidi Koch-Längle
Farnach 158
6858 Bildstein
T: 05572/57114
Heidi.koch-laengle@live.at

Familienverband

Obfrau: Marlies Ganahl
Knobel 275a
6858 Bildstein
T: 0664/4206724
m-ganahl@gmx.at

Faschingszunft

Obmann: Josef Eberle
Schneider 196
6858 Bildstein
T: 0664/8239359
Faschingszunft.Bildstein@gmx.at

Feuerwehr

Kommandant: Markus Nenning
Farnach 117/2
6858 Bildstein
M: 0664/4472299
www.feuerwehr-bildstein.at
                                                                                  

Freundeskreis Wallfahrtskirche Maria Bildstein

Obmann: DI Veronika Traber
Dorf 82
6858 Bildstein
T: 0699/13514720
traber.veronika@aon.at

Funkenzunft

Obmann: Mathias Lenz
Ankenreuthe 350
6858 Bildstein
T: 0664/9161030
www.funkenbildstein.at

Kameradschaftsbund

Obmann: Egon Winder
Baumgarten 190
6858 Bildstein

Kultur in Bildstein

Obmann: Karl Heinz Koch
Farnach 158
6858 Bildstein
T: 0650 4324220
kultur@kultur-in-bildstein.at
www.kultur-in-bildstein.at

Krankenpflegeverein

Obfrau: Claudia Gunz
Unterdorf 223
6858 Bildstein
T: 0699 11521152
Claudia-gunz@martin-gunz.com

Musikverein

Obmann: Michael Lenz
Rickenbacherstr. 20b TOP 4
6922 Wolfurt
T: 0664 4613912
Michael.lenz@cable.vol.at

Ortsbäuerinnen

Obfrau: Angelika Winder
Baumgarten 19a
6858 Bildstein
T: 0664/9268094
familie.winder@gmx.at

Schiverein

Obmann: Elfried Winder
Gitzen 23
6858 Bildstein
T: 0664 1909105
obmann@svbildstein.at

www.svbildstein.at

Viehzuchtverein

Obmann: Kuno Staudacher
Unterschwende 108
6858 Bildstein
T: 05572 41169

Aktuelle Veranstaltungen

Di  27.06.2017
Fr  30.06.2017
So  02.07.2017
So  02.07.2017
Di  04.07.2017